banner-shape
about-img

Über Prodigo

Prodigo ist ein Beratungsunternehmen, welches die Entwicklung Ihres Geschäfts auf dem Schweizer Markt unterstützt. Wir bieten Marktinformationen (Marktstudie, Studienreise, Analyse der gesetzlichen und regulatorischen Anforderungen für den Schweizer Markt), strategische Kontakte (über ein personalisiertes Kontaktprogramm) und Unterstützung vor Ort (Vertretung in Steuerangelegenheiten) oder Logistik (Organisation von Veranstaltungen, Unterstützung bei der Teilnahme an Messen).

Das Potenzial des Schweizer Marktes bietet ausländischen Unternehmen viele Geschäftsmöglichkeiten, es gibt jedoch einige tarifäre und nichttarifäre Hemmnisse, die zu bewältigen sind. Zum Beispiel die hohen Anforderungen an die Qualität und Innovation, kulturelle und sprachliche Unterschiede sowie spezifische Regeln zu bestimmten Produkten oder Dienstleistungen.

Prodigo ist für Sie da um Sie in Ihren administrativen und strategischen Abläufen zu unterstützen!

Als Ihr lokaler Partner unterstützt Sie Prodigo bei der Definition aller Ihrer Dienstleistungen.

Unsere Beratungskompetenzen konzentrieren sich auf Branchen mit hoher Wertschöpfung, wie Lebensmittel und Getränke, Mode und Lifestyle, Produkte und Dienstleistungen für führende Branchen (Pharma, Chemie, Feinmechanik) oder nachhaltige Lösungen (erneuerbare Energien, Materialien).

Von unseren Büros in Zürich und Neuenburg wickeln wir Geschäfte für die ganze Schweiz ab.  Dank unserer langjährigen Erfahrung kennen wir uns im Bereich Import und Export bestens aus.

Flyer Prodigo DE

about-img

ABOUT Prodigo

Prodigo is a consulting firm that supports companies in the development of their business on the Swiss market. We provide market information (market research, legal and regulatory requirements specific to the Swiss market), strategic contacts (personalised contacts program), administrative support (tax representation) and logistics (event organisation, assistance for participation in trade fairs).

The potential of the Swiss market offers many business opportunities to foreign companies, however there are some tariff and non-tariff barriers to cope with, such as its stringent requirements for quality and innovation, cultural and linguistic differences and its specific rules applied to certain products and services.

Prodigo is there to support you in your administrative and strategic procedures!

Prodigo strives to deepen the understanding of your business and acts as your local partner. We assist you in identifying all the services that best meet your needs.

Our consulting skills are focused on high value-added sectors, such as food and beverages, fashion & lifestyle, products and services for leading industries (e.g. pharmaceutical, chemical, precision mechanics) or sustainable solutions (e.g. renewable energies, recyclable materials).

From our offices in Zurich and Neuchâtel, and with our language knowledge, we are able to cover the whole of Switzerland. Having many years of experience in economic promotion and business management, we are familiar with the Swiss trade and foreign companies wishing to export to Switzerland.

Flyer Prodigo EN